KRESKIN’S 2011 PREDICTION INTERVIEW SCHEDULE

Posted by admin On December - 20 - 2010
Thurs, Dec 16 - KRSK-FM in Portland, OR 12 noon - Curt Chapman, Fairhope Courier 5:30 pm - The Afternoon Buzz with Daria, Mitch & Ted Fri, Dec 17 12:10 pm - KMXV Rocket & Theresa Show – Kansas City, MO Tues, Dec 21 12 noon- Mike & Amy in the Morning KWJJ 12:30 pm - AOL Video Wed, Dec 22 5:00pm - CNN Headline News - Live Sun, Dec 26 CBS Morning News – Live in Studio Mon, Dec 27 9:30 am - Fox 5 – Live Tues, Dec 28 9:30 am - WLNA-AM 10am - The Charlie Sherman Show WGIR-AM 11am - KINK –FM (5 minutes) 11:15am - Woody & Jim in the Morning 107.5 Wed, Dec 29 9:20 am- KMBZ-AM Kansas City Morning News 10:05 am - Harry Hurley – Live 11:00 pm - Alan Colmes – Live in Studio Thurs, Dec 30 8:45 am - The Bruce Campbell Morning Show KLPW 11:10 am - John Williams Show WGNA-AM Chicago Fri, Dec 31 Fox Business will air Mon, Jan 3 7:48am- WCOL – Columbus, OH 4:35 pm- K Rock Stan & Haney Jay Thomas Show Wed, Jan 5 10:35am - WFAW-FM Wisconsin
Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply